Contact Us

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 7
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-883-7887
Fax: 417-883-5203
rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ken Hamilton
Property Management President

Marty Hamilton
mhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Administrative to Ken Hamilton / Regional Supervisor TC & RD

Leigh Ann Silkey
lsilkey@hamiltoncorporation.com
Regional Supervisor/Compliance Officer

tccompliance@hamiltoncorporation.com
Regional Supervisor/Compliance Officer

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@hamiltoncorporation.com

PJ Ikerd
pikerd@hamiltoncorporation.com
Payroll

Sue Kennon
Receptionist

Louise Hillhouse
lhillhouse@hamiltoncorporation.com
Corporate Administrative Assistant

Accounts Receivable/Collections  
ar@hamiltoncorporation.com

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 4
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-882-1701
Fax: 417-882-1730

 


Ryan Hamilton
ryanhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Operations

Douglas Hamilton
douglashamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Manager

Adam Horton
ahorton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Chief Operating Officer

Brooke Myers
bmyers@hamilton-builders.com
Corporate Project Manager

Colin O'Sullivan
cosullivan@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager, Estimator

Justin Paris
678-794-1703
jparis@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager

Kim Holaday
kholaday@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Development Coordinator

Lea Hilton
lhilton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Accounting Manager

Chadrick Martinez
970-631-2818
cmartinez@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Senior Vice President of Development

 

Fields marked with an * are required.