Contact Us

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 7
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-883-7887
Fax: 417-883-5203
E-mail: rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ken Hamilton
417-883-7887
Property Management President

Christy Every
417-883-7887
cevery@hamiltoncorporation.com
Hamilton Properties Account Specialist/Hamilton Contracting Draw Administrator

Connie West
417-883-7887
cwest@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist, HCCP

Chadrick Martinez
417-882-1701
cmartinez@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Senior Vice President of Development

Janet Keller
417-883-7887
jkeller@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist, HCCP

Deborah Britt
417-883-7887
dbritt@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist

Janice Cox
417-883-7887
jcox@hamiltoncorporation.com
Staff Accountant Hamilton Properties, Inc.

Cassie Whitlock
417-883-7887
cwhitlock@hamiltoncorporation.com
Accounts Payable

PJ Ikerd
417-883-7887
pikerd@hamiltoncorporation.com
Collections / Accounts Receivable

Sue Kennon
417-883-7887
skennon@hamiltoncorporation.com
Receptionist

HPC - Texas

Linda Farral
817-514-6767
lmfarral@sbcglobal.net
District Manager and Chief Accountant for all Texas Properties
Fair Housing and Americans with Disabilities Act Certifications

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 4
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-882-1701
Fax: 417-882-1730
E-mail: rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ryan Hamilton
417-882-1701
ryanhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Operations

Douglas Hamilton
417-882-1701
douglashamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Construction Compliance Supervisor

Adam Horton
417-882-1701
ahorton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Chief Operating Officer

Louise Hillhouse
417-882-1701
lhillhouse@hamiltoncorporation.com
Corporate Administrative Assistant

Colin O'Sullivan
417-882-1701
cosullivan@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager, Estimator

Roger Gaston
417-882-1701
rgaston@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Finance

Scott Brown
417-882-1701
sbrown@hamilton-builders.com
Operations Manager

Brooke Myers
417-882-1701
bmyers@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager

Greg Saarela
417-882-1701
gsaarela@hamilton-builders.com
Superintendent – Colorado

Danny Long
417-882-1701
dlong@hamilton-builders.com
Superintendent

Stefan Smith
417-882-1701
ssmith@hamilton-builders.com
Assistant Superintendent

Chip Madeley
417-882-1701
cmadeley@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager, PMP – Colorado

John Millerskow
417-882-1701
jmillerskow@hamilton-builders.com
Superintendent

Justin Paris
417-882-1701
jparis@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager

Tim Minson
417-882-1701
tminson@hamilton-builders.com
Superintendent

Kim Holaday
417-882-1701
kholaday@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Development Coordinator

Karen Miller
417-882-1701
kmiller@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Closer

Becky Richerson
417-882-1701
bricherson@hamilton-builders.com
Project Development Accountant

Lea Hilton
417-882-1701
lhilton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Accounting Manager

Dallas Anderson
417-882-1701
danderson@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Office Manager

Georgetta Lowery
417-882-1701
glowery@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Administrative Assistant

 

Fields marked with an * are required.